Grammys 2017: Best and Worst Dressed


The 59th Annual Grammy Awards ceremony was held on Sunday, February 12, 2017 at the Staples Center in LA. James Corden hosted the show which was abundant in political speeches, statements, and outfits. You can see the full list of nominees and winners right here.

As far as the red carpet is concerned, I wasn’t blown away or impressed. It seems like the celebrities didn’t work hard for this appearance or their stylists were lazy. I don’t know what happened, I just know that there wasn’t a single outfit that made me say “oh, this is perfect.” That said, some dresses were better than the others and you can see the best and worst dressed list below. I was pleasantly surprised by Paris Jackson who wore a lovely gown but definitely expected more from Rihanna

BEST

WORST

