I Love… The Mini Box Of Love (Vanilla&Almond) – review


It’s been a while since I posted a review. This time, I opted for the lovely mini box of love that I fell in love with already. It is I Love… Vanilla and Almond – The Mini Box of Love. 

I have already written a review of their moisturizing body lotion, which you can see here: I love…Moisturizing Body Lotion – review

This little box impressed me the same way the body lotion did. It’s amazing.

The pack contains:

  • mini bubble bath/shower creme
  • mini nourishing body butter
  • body puff.

HOW IT LOOKS – Bubble bath and body butter look cute and girly and smell is simply fantastic. i love

AFTER APPLYING – When it comes to body butter it is easily and fast absorbed without leaving those awkward oily residues on the skin. Just like the box says, it smells and feels delicious.

The skin after both those products is soft and smooth. They are pretty long-lasting so expect your skin to be moisturized and hydrated throughout the day.

VERDICT: I am absolutely in love with this. Not only that I’m impressed with its super cute look, its combination of vanilla, almond, and caramel but with its effect too. As a result you get a silky and soft skin that is beautifully fragranced throughout the day. It’s fabulous and something every girl needs.

Also, it’s a perfect present for someone’s birthday or even a holiday.

