Essence Lash Mania Mascara Review


I have already mentioned, lots of times, how much I love Essence makeup. In case you didn’t try any of their products I advise you to do so. They’re extremely good and very affordable.

This time, I’m doing a review of their mascara (Hypnotic Black). Lash Mania is ultra volume mascara and it’s supposed to have that XXL – volume effect, at least it’s written on the tube.

This is how it looks like:

Essence Lash Mania mascara (Hypnotic Black)

Essence Lash Mania mascara (Hypnotic Black)

The brush is extra large and that gives your lashes even more volume. I tried it out, and I must say, it really works. My lashes aren’t big or thick and it’s really hard to find a nice mascara which is gonna make my lashes stand out. And looks like I found it now.

This is how my lashes looked before applying Essence Lash Mania mascara:

Before applying Essence Lash Mania mascara

Before applying Essence Lash Mania mascara

And this is how they looked after:

After applying Essence Lash Mania mascara

After applying Essence Lash Mania mascara

MY VERDICT:

All in all, it’s a good product. It’s not expensive so it makes it even better than throwing away your money on stuff like that. It stays the same throughout the day so the effect doesn’t last for a few hours only. I’m happy with it. x

